CELEBRATING MY BIG 50!

in #stach6 years ago

images (5).jpeg

PASSION PERSUADES

Its not good enough to start a race, the factor is PASSION AND PURSUIT!
Could still remember when i joined @steemit, it was really discouraging as I made my first 10 posts with no encouraging upvote or comment. I stopped, until December 2017 when i started blogging again.
But it's amazing how God will send people to your life, people you never knew but they just turn out to be sent of God just to bless and encourage you. My journey on steemit couldn't had been this awesome if not for @ejemai.
I wake up every morning thanking God for sending @ejemai to us on steemit, it's really rare to find people on this community who always look out for the minnows to support, encourage and make them know that they are relevant on this platform. Every bid of my journey here on steemit has always been made worth it by @ejemai, @surpassinggoogle, @samstickkz, @destinysaid and @canadiancoconut I've seen steemians stop blogging because there was no one to encourage them, help them and make them embrace a better place on this platform but I've always had these people behind my back watching out for me.

I celebrate today because you've given me a reason to celebrate. I'm not celebrating myself, rather I'm celebrating you

I celebrate the impact that you're making in the lives of young men and women, making them see the possibilities of living and embracing their dreams. I once heard that "the future belongs to those who believe in the beauty of their dreams"

but how can dreams be beautiful when they're not beautifully created?

How can there be a Hope when there's nothing to Hope on?

Some times all that a man needs is that push and encouragement to sail through the turbulent waters and you're that push that we always get whenever it looks like there's no Hope.

Sir @ejemai has been so amazing.... How can a young man be so determined to changing other young men's lives... He's an impact to our world and our generation, sometimes i think of how many young people call His name testifying of how much of a blessing He has been to their lives while others cannot but mention Him in prayers....

success is impacting the world with the investment of your personality

You're indeed a success. I'm now in my 50s on steemit. This is amazing, today i celebrate everyone who has ever made my stay on steemit worth it, today I celebrate you! It has just begun, there's so much more to come

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

This post has received a 1.10 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @starryakpan.

You got a 5.71% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @starryakpan!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

Congratulations @starryakpan! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64014.44
ETH 3064.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86