What iraniun thinks about Indian...

in #stach6 years ago

I met an Young Iranian girl in Malaysia.
image
[She Kindaa Looks like this]

She was tall, bright and beautiful. She was along with her friends. It was a theme park and we both were there for adventure. While waiting for our turn for Zip-line ride the conversation started.

Before the entire conversation she and her friends were constantly staring at me. That was obviously not a checkout but a friendly look. So I asked

where you from

she Said “Tehran, Iran”

Oh, That why you guys look different (Means not local)

Me: You are student or Working here?

She: No we are tourists just came Malaysia to explore and have fun.

Me: Oh That’s great

She: You are working here?

Me: Yes I work here.

She: You are from India right? (Real Indian not Malaysian Indian)

Me: Yes! How you guess that

She: Ya I can, Your eyes were different and beautiful (I flattered :-p ha ha ha)

Me: Ohh I see

She: I love Indian culture, tradition, Bollywood, Food etc. Indian girls are also very beautiful. I am a fan of the eyes of the Indian people.

She was a tourist and her English was not so good but still we are having a very nice chit chat about our culture, tradition, food etc

She invited me to Visit Tehran. She suggested me some good places in Iran and the food. She also said that she has a wish to travel India and eat traditional “Biriyani”.

I also had a chit chat with all her friends and they all were equally joyful to met an Indian. So I can say from my experience Young Iranian has positive thinking about India and Indians.

Hope I could have spent more time with her or can be connected socially with her but could not got time. Anyway soon I will visit Tehran

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69831.92
ETH 3744.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77