A little Kindness

in #stach6 years ago

images.png
Like some hours ago I went to a Carlcare shop (customer care service for infinix, tecno smartphones). After waiting patiently for my turn to get attended to, I became forced to leave since the crowd was much.

 Just about leaving the building with my head facing down, one of the staff recognise me while working into the building and tapped me.  

We exchanged pleasantries and he asked what brought me to the shop if I wanted to buy a phone or something.

I explained to him that I came to fix my phone and that the crowd was much expecially owing to the fact that I had lots to do that day. 

He asked to see the phone which I did show him and after going through it, he affirmed that it was a little issue.

Still holding the phone he asked me to come with him to the repair room that is originally meant for the staffs only.

On walking to the place together , he asked if I remember helping someone some time ago in a tricycle who had no money on him... I quickly replied no, didn't think of any such incident actually since my attention was just on getting my phone.

   I watched him unscrew the phone and fixed the issue. While giving the phone to me, he thanked me for saving him from embarrassment when I aided him with paying for the tricycle he boarded some months ago. 

Not sure what he was saying I asked where it happened and he gave me much more details, the it dawned on me.
However I tried paying him for the service but he refused and gave me his number to call if I had any other issues with the phone.

  Sometimes the little Kindness we show means lots to the people we show it to... 

I'm back family.. My phone is back 😘

Sort:  

nice glad you got hooked up

Thanks.... So so glad I did
Hope u good

yes and always trying to be better

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67597.54
ETH 3772.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55