MY VERY FIRST VALENTINE

in #stach6 years ago (edited)

download.jpg
Photo from pixels.com

To be sincere, I never considered VALENTINE to be a very special day. I usually never even notice the day and whenever I am reminded about it, I get somehow furious. I Ask myself, "Why would people just choose a day and call it a day of love?!"
I believe I did all this because I never fell in love.
This year, my friends, is my very first Valentine; this year I acknowledge VALENTINE, this year I call 14th of February (valentines day) , the day of love because this year I fell blatantly in LOVE.

How did this happen?
I really don't know how, because few years ago I never imagined myself feeling so helpless happy in love with anyone.

So, I am experiencing my first Valentine. I hope it would as I imagined.

Join stach contest
..earn sbd

Write about your first Valentine.. A short story of less than 199words @stach

Sort:  

congratulations to you! happy valentines day and enjoy spending it showing the person you love how much you care about them ! <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65935.31
ETH 3015.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75