HAPPINES : MY ENTRY FOR STACH POETRY WRITING CONTEST

in #stachpoetry6 years ago

Returned to unfinished projects and plans
Returned with unanswered questions
Welcomed by familiar familia and clans
Welcomed with answers to a nagging passion

🙄
DQmSZDukDqfBB1p8BbNYz6Gao2fyH8mpAwM6NG7bYYdTign.png

Foreboding looks at the back of my mind
Doubts creeping in like carpet grass on a lawn
How do I clear these weeds what can I find?
Do I need the help of another to clear the lawn?

🤔😪
DQmSZDukDqfBB1p8BbNYz6Gao2fyH8mpAwM6NG7bYYdTign.png

No! I must do this myself
It's my lawn
Yes! I can laugh to myself
it's my fun
Joy is my responsibility
It's my life
Weeding out the doubts is my responsibility
The laughter is my knife

😊
DQmSZDukDqfBB1p8BbNYz6Gao2fyH8mpAwM6NG7bYYdTign.png

Everything will be fine
I have what cannot be stolen
I steal time away from sadness to still joy
It'll stay inside forever with the world open
Even if everything won't be fine
I'll be happy forever, because she doesn't depend on fine

😂🤣
DQmaDL5NVh5nXKysY1D3bcBR34THhHgmj5JEii5pYY8H8ms.png

Sort:  

This is beautiful

@its-kg you were flagged by a worthless gang of trolls, so, I gave you an upvote to counteract it! Enjoy!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61209.23
ETH 2940.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73