You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Help get Steem on StackExchange.com

in #stackexchange5 years ago (edited)

Amazing way to promote #steem.
I invite @liltom002 @Evegrace @Prettyglo @You34 @Imaluv54 to join to get #steem listed on StackExchange

Thanks @Theycallmedan


I made the 34th follow:

I think you forgot to tell us to ensure to confirm e-mail so one can reach a reptation of 50. There and then can one vote for a question and ask a question.

My Question

Here is my info after all:

Sort:  

Thanks Man for spicing this.
You're the REAL DAN with a great heart for #steem

I also made a post for wider reach

A prove of my Question is here:
.As a steem user, what is the best way to promote STEEM?

How did you confirm email

Posted using Partiko Android

They will send a email to you, the email that you signed up for on the site. Just click the email and click confirm email button.

@Botefarm, In case you used your facebook account to signup, simply check the e-mail linked to your facebook account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63878.79
ETH 3133.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85