Sold BTC now what?

in #staking6 years ago

BTC
So, after months of not earning anything in Bitfinex lending I sold all my BTC for Steem and it dumped from around $2.50 to $1.59 which is typical for me. STEEM has some interesting features and technology that differentiates it from the other crypto. I really like the staking system getting steem rewards as well as the delegation system. I delegated all my steem to minnowbooster as i believe they do some sort of validation to make sure upvoted posts are not total rubbish. It's extremely addictive watching the slow ticks of steembottracker showing you in real time the steem interest but you do need a bunch tho.

Proof of Weak Hands
My other investment/gamble is in POWH which hasen't done well at all and most of the smart contracts are pretty much dead. Some have tried various games of tricks that just seem scammy where the zero sum game of early people creaming off the people that arrive later (sounds quite disgusting).

Full STEEM Ahead
All in STEEM as major alts tend to bounce much higher percentage wise than ETH and BTC when crypto finally recovers. I also expect BTC to be finally dethroned this year or next and the often joked flippening will really happen. This is from someone who is not impressed with ETH from its scammy foundation, DAO hack compromise, major wallet problems etc etc. Everything new or current is on ETH network or use it in some capacity but maximalists will never admit until its too late.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61769.55
ETH 2910.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64