The Start

in #start7 years ago

Hello,

My name is David Oneill and I will be living in New Jersey for the next three years to finish the Doctorate of Physical Therapy program at Rutgers University. I moved from California and my skin still aches for the seven days-a-week sunshine. I like to eat, poop and sleep; not in a particular set order. My priority in life right now is to get my license in Physical Therapy and make a full recovery from a hip and shoulder injury so that I may continue my passion in close combat sports. This passage is only a small introductory of who I am so stay tuned so that I may entertain you with shenanigans and randomness.

Sort:  

hello dave,
this is mei ling.

I like helping new steemians to learn how to use the platform better.
you can reach me @konami, and remember to take vitamin e and expose yourself to the sun. too much work and no play makes dave a very sad boy

if you want more followers and upvotes for free
join now https://steemfollower.com/?r=2865

Congratulations @sayafoneill! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65457.15
ETH 2939.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68