Starter pack

in #starter6 years ago (edited)

Hello everybody! Want to get to know me? Here you go 👉🏼 My name is Viktoria (yeah with a « k » not a « c ») and i live in Bucharest🇷🇴 (Romania). Long story short, i am international and by this i mean that my orgines are a bit scattered everywhere in Europe, buy i mostly consider myself French 🇫🇷! (Yeah all that omelette, baguette, croissants etc i want to be related to that 😂). I am 18 years old and a Scorpio ♏️ (audience gasping) what? Scorpio is at least not as bad as Gemini 😂 See you soon with another post 😘

Sort:  

Bienvenida a nuestra comunidad, somos dos nuevos apoyemonos :D

hi pikitch, your name somehow is funny, its like a pokemon name or some kind. Liked it LOL

@pluspower thank you! hahaha you're not the first one to tell me this :))) pikitch is actually my real nickname ^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69747.29
ETH 3747.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78