Good day for you | Buen día para tí

in #starting6 years ago (edited)

Hey, my name is José, I'm 19 years old and I searching new perspective or new stuff to progress in my life, I'm starting in the letters, I'm so excited to start in this social network, I hope can help me with the English, I mean to expand my lexicon and write very good, I'll share my life or my thoughts, but not everyday, when I can. Blessings

Hola, me llamo José, tengo 19 años y estoy nuevas perspectivas o nuevas cosas para progresar en mi vida, estoy comenzando en las letras, estoy muy emocionado por comenzar en esta red social, espero que me puedan ayudar con el inglés, me refiero a expandir el léxico y a escribirlo muy bien, compartiré mi vida o mis pensamientos, pero no todos los días sino cuando pueda, como verán en el inglés lo puedo escribir pero no tan bien, así que quien pueda ayudarme en eso estaría muy pero muy agradecido. Bendiciones para ustedes

Sort:  

@celloj, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

Welcome to Steemit, celloj! Wish you a very fulfilling experience here in this loving and caring community :) Have fun

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Thank you so much C:, blessings

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95