Internet Jedi

in #starwars6 years ago

Hey Steem,

This picture is a representation of how I want to feel in 2018. I superimposed a picture of my face in a jedi outfit to put pressure on myself to strive towards Jedi.

What does that mean? Do I want to move object effortlessly with my mind? Sure...but more than anything I want to move through the Universe effortlessly and with an inner calm. Too often in the past I made the the mistake of fighting(internally, externally) when things didn't go my way...but that's not what Jedi's do...I mean, yeah, sometimes they fight when their friends are getting killed, but mostly it seems like they meditate and and say wise shit. So I'm gonna try that. Anyone want to Jedi with me? I can give you my friends light saber...he doesn't use it anyway.

Sincerely,
bobbybiggs

IMG_0493.JPG

Sort:  

Yeah, but your friend’s lightsaber is a red one. Dark side homie.

Congratulations @bobbybiggs! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment
You got a First Reply
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69262.56
ETH 3778.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51