You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: May the 4th be with you..... aaaand Last Jedi sucked

in #starwars6 years ago (edited)

May the Force!!! OMG! I'm So flagging this Rebel scum post! May the Sith be forever in your hearts! EVERYONE knows the defeat at the battle of Yavin was an inside job! X-Wings Don't Blow Up Death Stars!!! Support your troopers.

Sort:  

So I was unable to see it when it first came out. I was worried that someone would spoil it for me. I'm watching Lost in Space (new Netflicks version) and my wife asks if I want to rent The Last Jedi.... we get 1/2 way in when they hatch that - retarded would be kind - plan and I say.... Can we switch back to Lost in Space? I'm so over it now. It was my life as a kid, I wait a lifetime for a cliffhanger and get left with a bad Ewok taste left in my mouth for another 20 years.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69390.09
ETH 3783.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83