Bringing the mancave to a new level : display table for Star Wars toys

in #starwars6 years ago

How cool is this. I bought a display table to show off my vintage signed star wars toys.

People say I'm losing it and probably they are right :)

Sort:  

It's really cool...

Cool Collection @sbrys

Thanks man !

You are welcome

it's very nice...
your Star Wars toys are nice...
thanks

Wonderful accumulation brother

Thanks !

It's amazingly awesome collection

That is a super cool way to display them. I keep trying to find ways to display my figures and comicbooks... I may steal this idea! :)

Feel free to steal :) Cannot take that many items though...

I've always wanted to take some old figures (not worth anything monetarily) and tomb them inside of a clear acrylic table top.

Check also AFA grading. Its expensive but looks super cool

I didn't know they do that... I always open my figures though.

What ? Never open your toys :)

lol... I know, I know. I buy more for nostalgia than for value though.

yeah me too but still :) Ok I also have them loose :)

people just talk. you don'tt listen to them. they are very beautiful :)

Thanks man ! I'm stubborn enough to ignore :)

Fantastic post sir

Great post sir..i like your share

Really fantastic collection

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60895.62
ETH 2917.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58