what is Ulogs and the review of Ulogs

in #stateofthedapps5 years ago

A number of certified users known globally? What is the meaning of this?

Lets explore together:

What is Ulogs?

This is a blockchain based social network that is using steem, pushing people to create Ulogs, which by the time they will become a true celebrity. Ulogs have a community that is true fans of the creators which will earn a variety of rewards with a currency of Steem.

As I understood this is a project that has fans or a community that they support each other for creating blogs and supporting each other to get better bloggers and be a celebrity among the community or well known among this community.
Ulogs actually is for real stuff, about you- your self - U blog .

This is all it is about, I see this as a different incentive compares to the others that we have seen in the blockchains not only on Steem but in any blockchain.

So a person writes down anything about him/herself and shares with the community seems a little bit strange to me because I would never want to be a celebrity and share stuff or stories or posts about myself nor my life what I do what I have done and so on..

But there are people that would like to do that and this is a great place for them;

How it works?

Clicking the page https://ulogs.org and connecting with steemconnect is the way you can start and write down. You can contact the team members on discord anytime and be part of the community!


It is in alpha mode but the website looks not professional in my opinion. It needs a lot of work and changes the colors because the combination of the colors is not good. The arrange is not good and it does not have that great experience to a person that visits for the first time like me. So I think it deserves

--Still there is a lot of work to do with this project--

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62795.05
ETH 2941.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55