You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Metamask Wallet- Brings Etherum to your Browser

in #stateofthedapps5 years ago (edited)

Hello, @divine-sound!

Thank you for your contribution to Utopian. I've been using this tool for a long time now, and I can say that it's quite easy to use. I think that your review contains all the necessary information about the project, and it's also well-illustrated with quality screenshots.

However, I have to say that I wanted to read a bit more about your personal knowledge, views, and experience of using this tool. The post certainly includes valuable information about the project itself, but tells the readers so little about your personal thoughts. I also wanted to read a little bit more about the comparison with MEW, but I have to admit that I like the image you created for that purpose, even though there are minor writing imperfections in it.

Furthermore, the writing of this post was not good enough, I'm afraid. There were serious issues of style and proofreading, and I'd be happy to provide a few examples in a follow-up comment, if you wish. Regardless, this is an interesting review, and I appreciate the effort you put into your work.

I look forward to your next contribution.

Your contribution has been evaluated according to Utopian policies and guidelines, as well as a predefined set of questions pertaining to the category.

To view those questions and the relevant answers related to your post, click here.


Need help? Chat with us on Discord.

[utopian-moderator]

Sort:  

Thank you for your review, @lordneroo! Keep up the good work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63182.56
ETH 3083.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83