You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steempeak Review | A Steemit interface with endless possibilities

in #stateofthedapps5 years ago (edited)

I've been using Steempeak for awhile now. I love the templates and scheduler. I still can't find their share to Facebook or Twitter links - have you? I also wish they had the "hide resteems" button that you have on Steemit, but those are my only gripes, and fairly minor ones, really. I see, from your post, that there are still some features I need to look at.
Good to see your review.

(Just found the "exclude resteems" button, though I'm not quite sure how...)

Sort:  

Share i think is only on mobile web right now... but i think it should be on desktop as well.
cc @asgarth

That would explain it. I only use the desktop version. :(
So, for sharing, I have to go back to Steemit.
I also find that with my musical forays, like I posted tonight, I have to "jiggle" my post - i.e., I have to go in and pretend to edit, and update the post in order for the video to be in preview instead of my images... but that didn't work on Steempeak, only on Steemit.

How are you doing? It's been ages since we connected.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69321.61
ETH 3682.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.29