Florida - Famous People - State Wars

in #statewars6 years ago

Florida is full of famous people. Many of them own primary or secondary vacation homes here. Living in the Clearwater area I can see where Hulk Hogan lives easily on Clearwater Beach.

1.jpg

This is his first home on the inner coastal.

1.jpg

And now he lives right on the beach.

1.jpg

He has a beach shop here with a statue of himself out in the front.

1.jpg

The funniest part of Hulk Hogan being a figure here is all the old men on the beach trying to look like him.

1.jpg

Here are also some other famous people of Florida:

1.png
John Cena


Bob Ross


Oprah Winfrey


Dwayne Johnson

1.jpg
Ariana Grande

1.jpg
Judge Judy


Tom Cruise

And many more!

Thank you for reading!

@pinellaslisa

Sort:  

Have you run into any of them?

Not yet! I have seen the homes of Tom Cruise and Hulk Hogan, and Judge Judy's old home :)

Awesome! Hulk Hogan is fun, but Bob Ross is such a great American icon!

Oh I know! I had no idea Bob Ross is in Florida though until doing a google search.

I had no idea about Oprah and the Rock! I'm even more proud of being a Floridian now!

I know about Bob Ross but not Hulk Hogan that is very cool!

If you are ever out to Clearwater you can see the old home that Hogan Knows Best was Filmed from the inner coastal and his current home on North Beach Clearwater!

Who would have guessed so many wrestlers come from Florida! I Wonder if it's something in the water?

I know! I thought that was interesting too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66912.93
ETH 3115.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78