Active Bloggers #15

in #stats5 years ago

Hello my dear Steemians!

We are united by common goals on our platform. All goals converge to the fact that we want to grow even higher. Each participant acting alone can harm the whole community. Only reasonable community rules can limit the harm of bad actions and move us towards good goals. I was inspired by this article: https://steemit.com/steem/@jrcornel/how-to-make-steem-and-steemit-great-again.

I want to introduce you to 23 active bloggers. On the right, the number of blogs for the last week. I conducted an analysis among bloggers from 12.2 MW to 12.8 MW:

  1. @joy2018t: 14.
  2. @mrviquez: 2.
  3. @melip: 15.
  4. @caladan: 3.
  5. @dune69: 3.
  6. @phelimint: 2.
  7. @preparedwombat: 7.
  8. @arunava: 38.
  9. @runicar: 7.
  10. @slobberchops: 8.
  11. @vieanna: 2.
  12. @steemiteducation: 6.
  13. @joannewong: 5.
  14. @swelker101: 2.
  15. @banglatech: 65.
  16. @uche-nna: 4.
  17. @ellemarieisme: 2.
  18. @hyokhyok: 9.
  19. @happyme: 10.
  20. @greenlatte: 7.
  21. @gungho: 9.
  22. @borran: 5
  23. @sulev: 9.

Source image

Sort:  

Thanks, man for Including me into this List of Active Bloggers.

I run some small Programs to Promote Posts from Minnows so I am always on the lookout for more SteemPower so I was hoping to ask you if you would be interested in Delegating some of your SP to me. Don't worry as it won't be for Free I got you covered. In exchange of your SP I will be offering One Upvote per Day with 20x of whatever you Delegate. For example if you delegate 1000 SP to me then I will upvote one post of your's per day with a Weight of 20000 SP thus giving you a 20x ROI.

Please do reply if you are Interested.

Is this offer good for anyone and everyone?

@happyme Yes it is for anyone and Everyone but Slots are limited as giving 20x ROI is hard so I am keeping a target of 20000 SP Delegations and I have already gotten 12000 SP so there is room for only 8000 SP more.

If you are interested you can Join in. Let me know how much you are looking to Delegate?

I have 3,500 SP delegated now, so I would need a week to reclaim it before I could delegate to you. If that works for you, I can begin the reclamation process. If not, I will leave it where it is. Please let me know which way to go. Thanks!

@happyme the max SP I currently take is 1000 SP this is so that I can give a 20x ROI to everyone. You can delegate 1000 SP if you want to get the Benefits.

Posted using Partiko Android

OK, that works if it is OK that I do it in a week's time. I still need to reclaim some of my delegated SP in order to move it to you. (I don't see why it takes a week to reclaim a delegation. 1 day should be enough to prevent double-dipping with the same SP.)

Yeah Sure man just let me know before you delegate your SP. Plus it now takes 5 days to get your Delegated SP back

Oh! Thanks for that information. I'll pull my SP now then and let you know when I've moved it to you. I hope this will be a long-term thing.

Thank you! I will consider your offer.

Sure man, if you feel like the offer is Good just Comment on any of my posts I will Reply.

Thank you so having me on your list. I feel honored!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67065.15
ETH 3680.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65