You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem - Post Data and Automated Accounts

in #stats6 years ago

While looking at the new page it is easy to find bots at work. I've seen several accounts posting the same image within seconds of each other. I worry what all this fluff is doing to the blockchain. Maybe a tweek of the bandwidth allocation could remove some of this spam.

Sort:  

I am hopeful soon we will see new ways of viewing the posts. Here is an example I have been following for a while.
https://www.insteem.com/

Interesting. But the content fails to load. In the console I see the error: "Unhandled promise rejection
TypeError: NetworkError when attempting to fetch resource."

I think this site is a work in progress. It's a good example of what people are working on. Check back in on it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69299.72
ETH 3669.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.28