You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Flag-war stats for posts made on 2018-06-30

in #stats6 years ago

Thanks I will definitely contact @freezepeach. @berniesanders has been downvoting me for writing about his false abuse reporting service which is called @abusereports.

Sort:  

I wish there was a way to gauge community support for some of the bots in these flag reports. There is currently a short list of policing bots marked as such, and while these show up in the top 25 listings and the life feed, they are excluded from the pygraphiz visualization. I know the reputation system isn't perfect, but with a reputation of 71, @abusereports does seem to be as close to a community supported policing bot as it gets. As such it is currently at the top of the list as potential candidate for my policing bot shortlist. I would love to hear from you if there are objective reasons why it shouldn't be there, or why, despite the rep of 75, this is not a community supported policing bot.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64512.59
ETH 3174.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85