Sort:  

My reply is too short to understand as very similar as @mack-bot, @spaminator, @patrice

Above mentioned ones downvote all my articles without reasonable reason. So I do not want to mention my steemitid. Actually those downvote is unfair, in consequence I downvote articles related to those unfair actions.

If you remove my id mention, I will stop downvote.

Thanks.

The @pibarabot posts are an automated report of the flag wars. It exposes those that flag capriciously so all flagging happens in the open. They are a public service. At the bottom of the posts they refer to an other public service that mediates and neutralises unfair downvotes.
The service runs on a low-rep dedicated account.
If you downvotes these posts, you are hurting the service. Long term by hurting its rep, and if you downvotes to below zero, by making posts invisible.

The posts don't pick sides. They just show what is.

No need to remove this flag, what is done is done, but I urge you to stop attacking this public service and any of its impartial future post.

If you choose to continue flagging, please know this service is dear to me and I shall do all I can to defend it.

I understood and really thanks to your politeness and considerations. I will stop flagging and cancel what I did. Sorry.

I did many thing. I do not know why bot keep flagging. I already explain the reason but Bot downvote every my article. It really does not make sense.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63648.37
ETH 3125.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87