Sort:  

Good day @angelgarz Nice to see you :) Hm i took a look at your act, i see you have enuff mana to both upv/coment and enuff sp to delegate.. I cant see why you couldnet be able to delegate? Please check your act here>> https://steemworld.org/@angelgarz
How did you try to delegate??? I do sugest using steembottracker, i added link - https://steembottracker.com/delegation.html#update

Hey, thx for the help. I was delegating through steemconnect with a link generated by @tipu. Now I used steembottracker but still get this same error:

Just tried with 350 SP and it worked, but I don't know why Im not able to delegate 400 if I have enough SP/mana.

Good day, i think its a lock so you dont delegate to much & there for cant make transaction in the blockchain? when i looked you already hade 20sp delegated, so i think its becouse you need sp to coment/post & you should always have a minimum of 50sp leaft in your wallet

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63173.85
ETH 3147.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87