Still taking new members until Friday!

in #stax6 years ago

For anyone who is interested in subscribing to our upvote service, we have opened mid month delegations until this Friday then we will close again to new members until next month.

If you want more details or instructions please check out this post

Voting

Our power is still nicely in the 95% range, so I think we've found the perfect balance. Depending on how many new delegations we take, we may be able to sneak up the vote value slightly, but we will know for sure by Friday. I'm disappointed to report we didn't crack 100k SP today, but tomorrow is a new day

Second Chance Post

If you want a break from crypto charts, we have a member providing great analysis of the more traditional Gold and Silver charts you can find it here from @handofzara. He provides these amazing analysis almost daily and they provide some great insight. Head over and check it out.

Please let me know if you want to come aboard for the rest of this month

Sort:  

Well you have cracked 100K SP in the meantime. Awesome!

yeah, very exciting day!

My question is that if I delegate 100SP, will the bot automatically upvote my post daily or I have to submit my post link somewhere daily?

automatically on a 22hr timer, so you'll get one daily vote if it's posted after the 22hr timer,

Hi I am interested. Let me know if I am accepted and I'll send proceed with the delegation

I'm interested to join. How can I send my delegation?

ohh the link is above, I'm sorry.

No worries, let me know if you have any other trouble

How can someone join?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60625.76
ETH 2898.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62