Reason to Develop Reading habits these day. (Corona)

in #stayathome4 years ago

Today I read a book of Chris widener, book named "how to talk anybody anytime and anywhere". The book looked me very interesting by book name. So, I gave try to read, I found it is really best book I ever read.

I found great tip to get engage in conversation. The author says in book, in simple word. "Let them star in their own story" and keep talking accordingly to conversation for more interesting conversation.

Some other tips took my breath away, such a really nice book.

I can advice to everyone. They can kill their lonely time, while this Corona virus time, it will make you safe from virus.

I have decided to read more and more books, in order to excel my knowledge in other feild, one of more thing I don't have other work to do this crucial crona time, only book reading can safe me too this virus.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62767.81
ETH 2942.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55