You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Become A Curator On Steam

in #steam5 years ago

Best of luck and let us know if you get an early access game invite. If I ever log on to a computer that has Steem installed and think about it I will definitely give you a follow.

Actually, I think I can just log on using a browser and if I think about it tonight I'll follow you on there. Has that generated much traffic to this blog? I think Facebook has generated the most traffic to my site though I think it may be just there bots as the average duration time was < 1 second.

Can't wait to see you get early access to games and getting paid to review games that come out. By getting paid I mean like a legitimate full-time paycheck.

Sort:  

as that generated much traffic to this blog?

Zero so far. I'm all the way at the bottom of the curator page though so I don't expect much of anything for a while. Just another thing to build up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63373.75
ETH 3170.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88