Did I Do The Right Thing?

in #steam3 years ago

So, someone out there was kind enough to give me $20 Steem. I put most of it into SP, is the the smart thing to do?

I am a game designer, which also means I am a crypto-idiot, lol.

Speaking of my game, "How I Learned To Stop Worrying and Enjoy the End of the World" should enjoy a release on Steam sometime in 2022. I recently took a Part Time job to help pay bills around here so, it'll take twice as long to finish developing the game. It is beginning to get a following on Twitter. I hope to achieve the same here on Steemit.

Here's some videos....

Those videos have links in the description that will allow you to download the free demo or allow for you to contribute to the cause in some way. Best to everyone out there!

PSA Games

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70805.12
ETH 3799.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43