Introduction2

in #steamengine6 years ago (edited)

Hello guys
3642FFFE-B992-48B9-832C-A16F84089B31.jpeg
After some days in school as a fresh student ,I face some challenges and difficulties but I believe no matter what happen i have to stay up strong and move on. .Though some point in time of life things will be so tight that you won’t have anybody to turn to because those whom you believe that will help you might be your foe acting like a friend..i take note of those I work with and rely on ,not to get hurt.being a student is very hard in the western part of Africa here ...EF95E59A-EC11-4400-B88D-B8626089AAD2.jpeg
Gradually I hustle up to make both ends meet so I can survive and cater for my needs apart from parental care...then I see a link from my friend all telling me this life it’s all my information for you to succeed ,he introduce me to Steemit on a long run I enjoyed it and move on with it .some months later he said oh boy there is another site that is smoking hot like hell so I checked it out and see it’s called www.tesnet.smoke.io
DB0D9858-D540-47A0-8D56-64211133F13E.jpegit’s more like Steemit where you show people what your talents are then get appreciated for it by been voted from members.They believe giving some kind of encouragement gear you up and motivate the sleeping talent lay down beneath your mind up and show the world what you have got .i believe every soul ,mind ,idear is special but depends on how you see it and how you use it to gain the heart of people around you ,not only the talent are being rewarded likewise does that haven’t discover themselves too I giving the opportunity to explore what they think they can do in a wide range because not all human being can discover who they are ,what they are,reason why they are like the way they are ...What comes to my minds every morning when I wake up is what about if there is no information would still be life ? I answer myself and say no there won’t be life because even breathing it’s about information convey from the create to us ...my friends let’s cheer up and utilize the opportunity of the information around us so we can be rich wealthy reduce unemployment and have good standard of living by doing so we develop the growth of the world ..Thats why I believe site like Steemit can help you do that and site like https://smoke.network as well as https://smoke .io will help you determine who you are and what you and make you what you think you can be in an unexpected ways ...get information and get your future ,use the links and use your idea to bring fun,fortune to your life and to the doorstep of people around you ..
Thank you happy reading

Sort:  

Hey dear
Welcome to steemit
You can join this discord channel to be taught how to go about steemit and learn business,poetry,art,crypto and get motivated,taught how to make good posts and comment...Meet over 6k+ members and get to make friends from steemit all over the world including where you're from--> click link
https://discord.gg/dKsHwVz
Join the steemit school on discord channel today

Congratulations @donsharry! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65122.70
ETH 2948.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66