STOP DREAMING AND START LIVING

images.jpeg

Are you a student or a teenager with so many dreams, wondering how to live them?

unnamed.jpg

Or are you frustrated from living on low income as a student and do not know what to do about it?

Well i bring you good news, maybe hearing my story will help you figure it out

First i'll relief you by telling you that i've once been In that same shoe of yours sometimes ago, got admitted to university totally dependent on parent' s monthly (unstable) Income. Have you ever lived In school with some rich punks who waste money as if It was mere sand of the ground? i mean those kids that makes you feel inferior seeing them buy Stuffs you've been dreaming of getting for so long and you could not even afford to get the cheap ones, that was exactly how I was feeling for nearly my whole first session in school.

One good thing that came out of those frustrations was that It made me so imaginative and widens my creative ability because out of those frustrations I was so determined to beat those guys i was seeing as the big ones (so to say), I wanted to be better than them In so many Ways that i'll be proud of.

Fortunately for me, the only thing I could do to earn then was... well... type fast on my laptop as a result of constant practice on Mavis Beacon Teaching Typing deluxe,
B0012VI1ES-3.jpg

not much right? why don't you read the rest of the story and see how well that worked out for me

it was about the end of the session when finalists do look for people to type and edit projects for them, i saw that as an opportunity to get those rich punks to bring their money to me begging. I knew i could type way faster than those they give their projects to so i placed adverts all around for project typesetting and editing with three days maximum delivery period and guess what?.. It worked.

i started getting calls from people who were interested In my services, i got the first job delivered and the dude liked it so he referred me to another friend who referred me to another and before I knew it... cash started flowing In. Did you hear that? l started making cool cash but' I wasn't satisfied with the little so I decided to repackage my business and add some cool stuff to make the price a little higher. What do i do...?

Since initially all I did was typeset edit and deliver, but I never thought of printing their projects for them. So I got a mini printer from the little" I ve been making from typesetting and editing, and then I decided to make my price for printing a page 30% lesser than other' 5.... you wouldn't believe how flooded my phone was with phone calls and messages. And just like that' I started earning cool cash from what I thought to be too little to fetch me anything,
images (2).jpeg
I wasn't so surprised until my parent called me asking how i’ve been surviving in school all by myself after some months of no allowance request from them.

So i'll ask you again, dear reader! Are you a student or a teenager with so many dream wondering how to live them? or are frustrated from living on low Income as a student and you do not know what to do about? Then all you need do is check yourself for that little gift you think or have overlooked and have concluded that it cannot be profitable to you, Once you' ve found that you need to repackage it just like i did and wait for the magic... $$$

Thanks for taking your time out to read this, your comment‘s and questions will be highly welcomed and dont forget to encourage me with your upvotes.
Thanks again, have fun and steemit up.

Sort:  

Good vote. Keep it up

Nice one bro..

Congratulations @cyber-steph! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65229.52
ETH 2946.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67