Losing Louie's Answer

SlackerLogoDwarfcopy2 copy.jpg

Hello my Steemit friends and family! As you recall, in my last post, I had the pieces to complete my four horsemen set. I just wasn't sure what side to display the largest and most important piece of the collection the custom case.

Because I wouldn't have a case if it were not for Losing Louie, I left the final decision to him. Well, he has answered along with many suggestions from the community.

Louie also made a great suggestion. Antique the bar! Now, that would make the thing SUPER COOL and if I were to do that, Pit Bullion would be the one to do it. But, I feel that I should leave well enough alone. The set was designed a certain way and I think keeping it original will better keep its value.

I thank the community on both the Steemit and You Tube sides for all of your comments and suggestions. It has been fun seeing all of the predictions of what the final decision would be.

Please see the video bellow to see how this all turned out!

Thank you all for your interest is this fun question and stack on my friends!

Slacker Stacker

MafiaSteemitLogo2.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62423.21
ETH 2897.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56