My Trade with Msagan75

SlackerLogoDwarfcopy2 copy.jpg

Hello my Steemit friends and family! I just received a really cool channel button marked by a brand new stamp!

Msagan75 wanted to make a logo for logo trade, so I sent him one of my Slacker buttons and in return this found its way into my mail box!

sagan1.JPG

I remember how proud I was when my stamp was complete and Pit sent me a few of the Slacker Buttons! It made my day when Msagan asked for a trade wanting one of my buttons. I was happy to do the trade! I love Sagan's logo of the mad monkey!

sagan2.JPG

Thanks Sagan! I love my button! I added you to the wall. Your button is now on display with the other channel bars and your COA card has joined the rest on the board! Keep pouring brother!

MafiaSteemitLogo2.jpg

Sort:  

Nice button there, bro. I gotta get with Sagan... need some of those bananas, too cool.

Nice slacker I want to add one of those to my collection soon!

Thank you very much man!! I'm glad you're as happy as I am!! Thank you for the post! 🙏🙏🙏

Wonderful trade with @msagan75! I don't have him in my community box (yet).

His new stamp is very cool!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65999.51
ETH 3019.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71