You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Disqualified To Bronze II League

in #stee5 years ago

Congratulations for the ruler of the sea 😉 worth it for 12 battles... I spend 2 days to win against the opponents with my life splinters and all I got just another rusty androids😂😂😂

Sort:  

thanks. Without your help and guidance, I might still be rusty at the Novice League... 😁😁😁

Posted using Partiko Android

No.. you are doing good with the monsters and a quick learner too..when you have time try to rank up to silver 3 or 2 with that legendary monster in water team

But I still have to learn from you, with your experience in steem monsters, there will be many things that you can share with me

Posted using Partiko Android

You can learn from other team-mates posts too @anroja😉 they're pro.. but don't worry, you csn always ask me if you need to. I can bridge you to them too

Thank you for your attention and support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63955.40
ETH 3139.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87