Steembees Logo Contest( 5 steem Bounty)

in #steebees6 years ago (edited)

Hey there, i am @kingbee a community account for steembees headed by @ewuoso.

What I Do?

  • I curate quality contest from the steembees community

  • I post articles written by selected members of the community

  • I put up contest once in a while to support members.

The Logo Contest

I want a new logo and i want a very beautiful design. The old logo below was created by @victoressen

🐝STEEMBEES🐝HIVE🐝 20180512_170253.jpg

What I want In The New Logo.

From the name kingbee

  • I want something that will indicate that i am a bee.

  • I want something that will indicate that i love steem

  • BEE AND STEEM

  • I want creativity.

How the winner will be chosen will be decided by admins of the group.

Just put in your best and i hope you will win.

Rules

  • Resteem and Upvote

  • Follow @kingbee

  • Use steembees as first tag

  • Procedures must be show to confirm originality

  • Contest closes in 30 hours time.

  • Multiple entries are allowed.

  • Winner gets 5 steem

Slogan Contest

Choose a slogan for steembees and win 1 steem.

If your entry gets chosen, you win a steem.

Just comment under this post. There is no need to make a post.

Join Steembees Community Today

Sort:  

Link

This is my link to the contest

steemhive 7 copy.jpg

steemhive 3 copy.jpg
steemhive 6 copy.jpg

Check out this two and suggest the best that suit this community.

A, B, C

Here is my entry to the Steembees logo contest.

steembees logo.png

Link To My Post

Just gimme the steem I've won

Here is my slogan for steembees

"We keep the world of Steem sweet"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62187.20
ETH 3051.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79