Membership countdown

in #steeemchurch6 years ago

Hi am cleverly, am new to steemit and I was introduced to the steemchurch by a friend.
Who told me much about the steemchurch and also said much good things about the #KNIGHT @sirknight And Also, some gallant apostles in the steemchurch. Though I may have forgotten their names, but I think am delighted with some past and present post I have come across here.
I wish to get more guidelines from each members of the church and also from the beloved apostles.
I love doing the things of God And also winning souls to him.
I also heard about the crusade of the steemchurch.
In other for me not to talk much, am here to participate and know more about the steemchurch.
And I believe I will be blessed and the people around also.
Good bless you all.
F99922CB-ED4D-419E-99D9-907D1043ABFE.jpeg
image source

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66996.44
ETH 3098.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72