Steem Bomb!

in #steem-bomb6 years ago

@teamsteem will show up in your room tonight when you are sleeping and put some Steem underneath your pillow if you vote for and resteem this post.

Upvotebomb.jpg

Sort:  

I will be waiting for @teamsteem the march santa lol

Upvoted and resteemed. Woohoo!

Lolz @riskdebonair steem bomb huh?, lemme go sleep already then... I love me some steem underneath my pillow.

Sometimes I really think about that.... And I really want.... stem bomb....:)

Resteemed to 1981 followers! I will disable the alarm system!

Sadly the @teamsteem fairy did not arrive :(

hahah that will be cool ;p just like santa clause gifts

I would pretty much enjoy that ^^

Will sure love it ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62549.96
ETH 3022.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67