Now much more better...

in #steem-bounty5 years ago

Dear friends

after recent storage updates, I feel good again to play on @drugwars.
My eater c-low, boss of La Piovra gang will have nothing to eat now and I could again develop my production.
Anyway I am one of the best contributors of muy gang development, but I did not got anything of it, someone know if some gang is giving some bonus on the buildings contribution?

Sort:  

@alberimsi has set 2.500 STEEM bounty on this post!
logo_for-light-bg_1000.png

Bounties let you earn rewards without the need for Steem Power. Go here to learn how bounties work.

Earn the bounty by commenting what you think the bounty creator wants to know from you.

Find more bounties here and become a bounty hunter.

Happy Rewards Hunting!

Loading...

Sorry still trying to figure out drugwars new update with what and why they have done it but found @vlemon post helpful you seen it?

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for promoting my post 😉

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hi friend, i agree with you, i will ask to our boss what we can do, you are very good supplier for us....

Thank you my friend, is my pleasure to see this fucking shit c-low attacking me without getting anything...:D

Hi there, I understand your confusion with this update.
Check this out when you have a second. https://steemit.com/drugwars/@vlemon/drugwarslastupdatesguide-j6mkcqgp5z
I tried to explain the best way I can most of the changes ! 😉
Best,
@vlemon

Posted using Partiko iOS

I am so happy with the new storage! I feel much more at ease with the game now. This was a great upgrade for drugwars, and I hope they will keep improving.

Yep! You are right my friend, some user just send few k of resources but we are sending some mega, so we need some reward on that....

I do not really get this game. I am only adding storage and resources now. Any time I get fighters - someone comes and kills them all, so it is waste of money.

If you are a good contributor to gang development, I will ask a friend ..

Since the big change in the game I have been less active now. Its time to stay low and build new strategies to play. Old ones are obsolete and don't work anymore.
I would recommend to stay low and go hibernate till better strategies are developed.

Congratulations @alberimsi! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 50 comments. Your next target is to reach 100 comments.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60793.50
ETH 2910.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59