The difference between serious people and clowns

in #steem-bounty5 years ago (edited)

Hi

today I would like to show that in this Steemit there are serious people and clowns.

My esperience here in this social network is totally new and frankly speaking I am not interested in making post but just play some game like @drugwars and @magicdice.

The problem comes when suddenly i was not able to play in drugwars and i ask them in discord what was going on and this was their answer:

As you can see, even I spent all my Steem on their game, they do not care about the player.

Another shit happens when i used their service SHARE ON STEEM.

They wrote that I could get at list an upvote per day sharing these battles, but finally they didn't and I apent all my RC for nothing!!

This means that @drugwars are clowns!!

Luckly my friend @loro68 and @intellihandling really help me.

The first gave me the contact of steem-bounty and the second delegate me 20 SP.

Looking in steem-bounty I discover the contest made by @knircky, which invite people to join in the Steem vote club.

Yesterday I did it and suddenly from 0 upvotes on all my posts, this is the present situation:

That means I got suddenly many upvotes and my reputation score immediately increase.

So thats why I now understood which are serious people and who are clowns....

Sort:  

Please keep going on to use @steem-bounty, as you say this is great family based on serious people, here scammers are forbitten!

Congratulations @alberimsi! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 50 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.
You received more than 50 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 71238.01
ETH 3865.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51