You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Personal reflection of steem-bounty (Bounty for quality comments)

in #steem-bounty6 years ago

Just found this post after publishing my own "@steem-bounty promo" post.

Just love the idea behind it and the way it encourages and gives you the option to further reward peoples comments.

Sort:  

I have gone to take a look at your article. I will be commenting as well. Thanks for commenting as well as the similar thought that I had. Please also note that barbe734 made an identical comment on both our article.

I actually highlighted that barne734 made identical comment for both our articles but @knircky gave his comment a big upvote. Since you are a more experience user, is @knircky allowing copy and paste comment for his steem-bounty programme? I remember steemit does not encourage this and there is even bot setup to downvote such comments. What is your experience as I am very new in using @steem-bounty actually?

No I definitely do not appreciate them! I guess he must have over read your comment. With you mentioning him I think he will see this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64512.59
ETH 3174.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85