You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [CLOSED] Do You Care? Earn With One Simple Click!

in #steem-bounty6 years ago

Great initiative!

Already heard they will tackle this problem in the next update but still new users are facing this problem right now and will most likely leave since like you said they are not able to grow their account like we all did previously.

Resteemeda and I will also tell my roommate @yougotresteemed to resteem the post to his 10.5K followers.

Sort:  

Thanks a lot. You're right, there are rumors about 'a fix', but I doubt it will be one. It would surprise me if they would hand out those RC delegations for free. But who knows, maybe they'll surprise me.

And indeed, until there is a solution, the small accounts are just abandoned, with no help from the top. And the number of users giving away delegations is very small. I don't want to know how many are leaving the platform every day...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59179.00
ETH 2969.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75