You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MajorNews.com update - Share your ideas - 2.0 SBD Steem-Bounty

in #steem-bounty6 years ago

I think this is a wonderful idea.

Mainstream media most times behave like propaganda machines.

I suck at writing news though and I have very little knowledge in finance and none is programming /designing

I don't like the eyes though. It doesn't look... Say, professional?

Sort:  

Perhaps you could be a tester once we get a trial site built...

I know, I know haha the eyes ::rolling my eyes:: haha
I really like them, but agree it needs to look more professional.
Unless! we make the site more about poking fun at the joke they call "mainstream" media. hmm ... Just thinking out loud... :D
Thanks for your input! You get to share in the bounty...

Perhaps you could be a tester once we get a trial site built...

Now, that's something I can do

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57741.16
ETH 2947.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69