You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [CLOSED] Do You Care? Earn With One Simple Click!

in #steem-bounty6 years ago (edited)

Hello @simplymike
Tremendous proposal, very beneficial for the community in general, I have some friends who started after me in steemit, and for having very little SP are not practically writing anything, I think it has affected much small accounts the HF20.

I invite my friends:
@nahela,
@trabajosdelsiglo
@sabias-que
@pedroelec
@jesusagon

To participate and have the opportunity to take advantage of this great benefit.

Resteem to this post and the post of the contest.
Thanks for that help to the community.
I was able to delegate some SP, and it has allowed me to publish and comment quietly, but in my country, (Venezuela), not everyone can do it, Steemit is a source of help for many, and unfortunately they have been very affected by the HF20.

Thank you again.

Sort:  

It's true that HF20 has affected a whole lot of accounts. But I read that they are working on a solution.

Just like on the other post, some of the usernames didn't turn into links...

Ready@simplymike, I made a mistake when writing.
but resolved. I'll do the same in the other comment. Thanks for notifying, I had not noticed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59036.72
ETH 2970.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73