You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [CLOSED] Do You Care? Earn With One Simple Click!

in #steem-bounty6 years ago (edited)

Hi @celinavisaez, I apologize as I just saw this. Here is an SP delegation contest that you can join to get more SP. Go to the original post: https://steemit.com/steempress/@simplymike/redfishrocketcontest3winadelegation-f8etvpas9p and leave your comment there as required on that contest. It is about to end so the earlier you get there, the better.

Hi Mike, Celina has 24.x SP. She is an active member of PIFC and I understand if she can no longer function as she used to. I see she tried to do Steemhunting which I believe is good as that somehow does not require much SP but her engagement is still very limited. Any delegation to boost her current SP will be great. Thanks in advance!

Original post resteemed.

https://steemit.com/@macoolette

Sort:  

Thanks, @beeyou. Her name has been added to the list

I am fine that you confused me with beeyou. 😀 Please just make sure that you added the correct username of my referral. Thank you. 😊

Lol, I'm sorry - I don't know where that mistake came from.
Thanks for bringing in another contestant.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59561.47
ETH 3012.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77