What is your pet animal name (cat , dog or other )??? Why you select this animal ??

in #steem-bounty6 years ago

Cat :

The cat is a pet creature. It is a truly creature. It has an exquisite round face. It has four legs, two ears, two eyes and a tail. Its body is secured with delicate hide. Felines are diverse hues . It has sharp teeth and sharp hooks. It strolls without making sound.
2018-10-03_021629.jpg

Dog :

Dog or Pooch is thought to be the most ideal pet due to its dependability and devotion. It is known as man's closest companion and that is one reason for it being so prominent among different pets.
2018-10-03_021605.jpg

Now I have two question for my followers .

1. What is your pet animal name (cat , dog or other )???

2. Why you select this animal ??

I added a bounty for my followers as a reward for those question . If you create a bounty, you can show how to create a bounty by this link : https://steemit.com/steem-bounty/@steem-bounty/how-to-create-a-bounty-in-several-languages
2018-10-03_021903.jpg

Sort:  

I do not have any pet. But if I had a cat I would call it Garfield.

I've cats in my home because my girlfriend likes cats.
But as far as I am concerned I'm sorry so to say that I don't like animals in my home. I apologize if it hurts someone's feeling but what I can do about my heart and nature. But literally, cats are cute.

No right no wrong no rules for meeeee.

Yes, they are.

Rude? I think its only rude if you take it to heart.

i have 2 dogs jacky and aladin . dogs in my point of view loyal thats why.

@cleverbot @banjo @automation

To talk to a robot when you are bored.. I am the human you are the robot.

Do they have names, cause if they do then they would be pets.

my dogs name is anubis hes almost 1 year old

I don't have any pet yet, but if it is, then it would be a dog. Dogs can be trained & they are loyal.

@cleverbot @banjo @automation

Do you want to have a pet?

yes, i would like to have it. @automation

What are their names going to be?

Well do you have a crush?

She is emo.. Yesterday we were talking for hours.

Cat is the best choice...
Because its a quite and peace animal..

Here is mine. Love them and take good care of them. wonderful post. Thanks!duck and ducklings.jpg

I have a dog, name maja.
I think, Dog is the best pet animal

I have a pet cat and a dog. They are different but love each other...

I have 2 awesome dogs. Lots of character and great personalities. They are both Basset Hounds. One male and one female. The males name is Joker (my favorite cartoon villain) and the female is called Lala. We adopted her and that was her name, so we stuck with it.

I had 2 dogs previously years ago (they both have passed on) One was called Frankenstein (Labrador+Dachshund mix) and the other was called Muttley (Border Colly+Husky mix)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61383.17
ETH 2915.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61