NOW IT’S TIME TO HELP THE WORLD AND GET PAID TO UNITE

in #steem-bounty5 years ago

I just joined bUnited. You might also be interested.

bUnited has the power to make our world more sustainable. Not just greenwashing, real substantial changes.

And the great thing is that bUnited pays everyone to unite. Very innovative.

Just click and see for yourself. I love it!

https://bUnited.com/invite/BDYZ-8678/35/

Sort:  

@mayuri27 has set 0.500 STEEM bounty on this post!
logo_for-light-bg_1000.png

Bounties let you earn rewards without the need for Steem Power. Go here to learn how bounties work.

Earn the bounty by commenting what you think the bounty creator wants to know from you.

Find more bounties here and become a bounty hunter.

Happy Rewards Hunting!

Congratulations to the following winner(s) of the bounty!

@mayuri27, Is it just limited to Referral Program or more stuff is there?

Have a great time ahead.

Its not limited to referal program but through this world become united.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Have a great time ahead.

I took a look at this but am unclear what it is for, is it a block chain? Is it something else?
I dig that their are a lot of ideas and everyone wants to have the next big thing, but sometimes I feel this dilutes whats already out their... but again, I get it. Good luck!

It is not clear to me what it is so I will have a look at the link. Does the world want to be united?

you can check. world need to be united.

Posted using Partiko iOS

I checked and it looks like a shopping centre to me.

Posted using Partiko Android

I sure crave for a united world but not sure if this can ever be achieved :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61146.27
ETH 2924.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58