Daily voting stats: What else do you want to see?

in #steem-bounty5 years ago (edited)

As we have been working on new features such as steem-forever we also wanted to get some updates out for the vote club members.

We thought it would be helpful to get some stats and overviews regarding the voting that the feature is doing on your behalf.

We added a new button called "Stats"

Screen Shot 2018-11-08 at 8.34.37 PM.png

If you click on it you will be able to see an overview of how many votes you performed and for how much value per day.

This should give you a good overview of how much the voting club is voting for you on a daily basis.

Here is how this looks for a particular account:

Screen Shot 2018-11-08 at 8.45.27 PM.png

By the way, the latest day is the current day, so the values may be a bit on the low site, as the day is still progressing.

If you are a member of the vote club we would love to know what you think of this feature and what else you might want to see in this overview. So let us know if there is some info that you would like to see and maybe we can add into the stats feature.

Sort:  

This is amazing @knircky . I was very aware when the steem bounty feature started and I must confess that since the launch , it has been doing great and getting to know about the steem vote exchange club is fantastic and right away I’ve made my decision to be part of it . The steem forever is a mind blowing concept in my opinion but how do I join the exchange club?

Everything is always available via our steem-bounty.com website. So go there first anytime you look for something. But here is the direct link:

https://steem-bounty.com/services/vote-club

Really great initiative

Thank you for a great job in steemit.I got reward from you.

Posted using Partiko Android

It's a nice helping tool for all the steemian.Now we can easily know those things which we always wanted to know.

Is there a detailed post on this vote exchange club ? And how its related to steem bounty ?

How do I unsubscribe, if I don't like it ? or stop or pause ?

Could you guys factor old posts to be up voted first? If I post today then I'd get up votes to my latest post but few on older ones.

Posted using Partiko Android

Not sure this is a good idea, as curation reward is usually better if we vote earlier. So, in general, i would think that people prefere upvotes on the newest content vs the old ones, just the way steem works.

But this could be something we implement as an optional feature.

Glad to see the new feature. What I'd like to see is getting everything on the same page without opening a new tab. Basically like how Smartsteem is handling their dashboard. Basically just make it more refined. Everything else is good. If you really want to show off, add some charts.

Best of Luck!

Yea I guess an overview dashboard makes sense.

Hello, I sent 0.100 steem to steem-bounty and a url of one of my posts as memo but have not seen the returns yet. I am @jodekss.
How does it work?

Hi @jodekss,
I'm not a member of the steem-bounty - only a user - but you might want to read this post:
https://steemit.com/steem-bounty/@steem-bounty/are-you-missing-bounty-payouts

Remember after HF20 we introduced minimum bounties (0.5) and minimum payou......

Congratulations @steem-bounty! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 1000 replies. Your next target is to reach 1250 replies.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest3 and SteemitBoard - Meet the Steemians Contest

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Hello, please how do I partake in the steem bounty features? I am interested.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97