You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Tool To Encourage And Reward Engagement On Your Posts: @steem-bounty

in #steem-bounty6 years ago (edited)

I have been using steemify to notify me when new bounties come out. But with the website going live I might switch over to using that instead. I have given it a glance but haven’t spent anytime on it yet. Supporting this initiative has been fun because it has exposed me to users that i would have never found on my own and made me think about various topics which I appreciate. Plus I get to make a little extra on the side and that is definitely appreciated as well! I have not set a bounty yet on any of my posts, but I am an avid bounty hunter! Thanks for the post @elleok!

Sort:  

Thanks for your comment.

Yeah like you said it also made me open to new topics to write.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71456.82
ETH 3812.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.46