You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: www.steem-bounty.com is live

in #steem-bounty6 years ago

@knirchy was wondering if you would be interested in doing a little interview with me. I started up a PIF Spotlight post series that I want to feature some of the witnesses and larger members of steemit that are doing good things for the smaller members. Think you would be ideal for this and we can talk about steem-bounty naturally and now the website you launched for it.

If you are interested I'm on discord same name #6765 or if you aren't on discord we can work it out.

Sort:  

Can you contact me on telegram so we can coordinate?

@knircky just installed it, now how do I find you there?

https://t.me/steembounty Join our channel via this link, i will see you we can start a private chat

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69081.27
ETH 3757.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68