Sort:  

Thanks @aneukpineung78. I remember Skid Row, but have never paid attention to their album covers. Any better resolution?

Got it! Cool art they have there. I'll try the style next time. source

These hard rockers got their own taste, man.

Slash'sSnakepitAin'tLifeGrand.jpg

Ain't Life Grand (Slash's Snakepit's 1999 album) cover.

Read the license here

LOL! That's so damn cool!

Yes, it is. I guess hard music and comics have their own special relationship. Take a look at the band Ugly Kid Joe, Helloween, Iron Maiden, the list goes on. Haha. Might as well give a look at Guns N Roses' Appetite for Destruction arts. Cool indeed. And you just reminded me of those cool arts, man.

Kindly Tag me in your future posts.

Nice comparison. I have that CD and I also drew that album cover back in the mid-90s. 🤘

Good to know, man. So you're a rocker too?

Metalhead since 1986. I love death, thrash, power, prog, groove, and glam metal.

You're in a band?

Sorry my brother anomt, its a bit out of topic.

It's ok, bros. I have no much knowledge about that genre. Got to learn from you guys, @aneukpineung78, @kryptik.tgrrr3d

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61766.85
ETH 3081.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82