[My Artwork] Anna Kobayakawa from Nijiiro Days anime!

Last year, i watched an anime titled as Nijiiro Days (Rainbow Days). Its a romance shoujo anime that tells a story of four high school boys with their girlfriend. Each of them has a different unique personality which is make it an interesting story. Usually i skipped out the anime with shoujo tag, but this time i choose to watch it because it has the romantic comedy tag. Romantic comedy is one of the my favorite genre as it is funny and gives me a break after all of the hectic days.

If you are interested, you may go to this link for more information :)
https://myanimelist.net/anime/31414/Nijiiro_Days

  • So, who is Anna Kobayakawa?

She is a quiet girl that love to do anything on her pace (but usually influenced by her best friend, Mari Tsutsui). Her face is usually emotionless but when she smile, you know that she is really mean it.

001a.jpg

So there is it, my artwork of Anna Kobayakawa!

Tomorrow is my presentation day for my animation assignment, so wish me luck! Thank you very much and have a nice day :)

U5du5NSNCRM87tWWtgmX7SinF29q43Z.gif

Banner by @zomagic. Logo design by @cartoonistpandan

Sort:  

hi there @ariffashraff, nice art.I'm also a fanatic of anime and anything related to drawing. and I also draw my favorite character here in steemit. hope you'd spare time to visit my page https://steemit.com/@lmfao3124/ and follow me, then give an upvote if you like and I will surely do the same thing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62423.21
ETH 2897.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56