You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fanart: Lemon Boys(+Speedpaint)

in #steem-cartoon6 years ago

I love the art! Thanks for sharing! I don't quite see the South Park connection, but I still enjoyed seeing it!

I've featured you and this post for a Curation Contest here:

https://steemit.com/curation/@bengy/payitforwardentry-week27-cqjve0g2lt

If you want to join the fun, you can find the contest rules here:

https://steemit.com/payitforward/@pifc/week-27-pay-it-forward-curation-contest-323180a143e0cest

Sort:  

Thank you! And ahh guess the art style I used and drawing them in other outfits might have made them a bit unrecognizable to some but oh well glad you still like the art at least. Pretty much the south park connection was just drawing Tweek & Craig since they are characters of the show ahah

Ohh, thanks for featuring my post!

Yes, definitely! The art style is very different, but I like what you did!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61674.06
ETH 3067.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81