[webtoon] The Lie...

productive1.jpg

productive2.jpg

I drew this MONTHS ago

Yet it is still relevant today...T-T

I will say I'm getting better about putting my ass in the chair and doing shit. But it's still a daily struggle :/ For example: it took me ALL DAY to finally get around to posting this. What's up with that?

Gotta get back on track and light my candles!

Sort:  

It happens

yup! all the time -

glad im not alone T-T

You're not the only one with this problem :)
Some days it's easier to get over that obstacle than others.
Keep it up :)

You're dropping a lot of truth bombs with these comics. :)

Basically my last 10 weekends ಥ_ಥ

hahah awwww lolol. that emoticon gives me life XD


Get your post resteemed over 90000+ followers and get upto $19+ value Upvote. Your post will skyrocket and give you maximum exposer.

Send 1 SBD or Steem with your post url you will get your post share over 30000+ followers and 1 upvote $1.5+ value.

Send 2 SBD or Steem with your post url you will get your post share over 30000+ followers and 1 upvote $3+ value.

Send 3 SBD or Steem with your post url you will get your post share over 60000+ followers and 1 upvote $5+ value.

Send 5 SBD or Steem with your post url you will get your post share over 90000+ followers and 1 upvote $9+ value.

See our all pakages at:

http://www.whaleboostup.ml

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 61959.02
ETH 3004.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59